About Us

Company Profile

Founded in 1995, China Aircraft Services Limited (CASL) is a joint venture among China National Aviation Corporation (Group) Limited (40%), Hutchison Whampoa (China) Limited (20%), United Airlines, Inc. (20%) and China Airlines Limited (20%), providing aircraft line and base maintenance, cabin cleaning and ground support equipment as well as supply and stores services at Hong Kong International Airport.

Air China, China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines and Xiamen Airlines have representations in the company via the 40% shareholding of China National Aviation Corporation (Group) Limited in CASL.

Apart from operating in Hong Kong, CASL and China Eastern Airlines established a joint venture company Shanghai Eastern Aircraft Maintenance Limited (SEAM) in 2002, providing aircraft line maintenance and ground support equipment services at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.

By opening its aircraft maintenance hangar at Hong Kong International Airport in May 2009, CASL is capable of providing a higher level of aircraft maintenance services to worldwide airline customers in both aircraft line maintenance and heavy maintenance.

CASL employs more than 1000 people with extensive experience and capabilities. We are fully committed to providing the highest quality of services to our customers by focusing on technical development, customer care and continuous improvement.

Our Shareholders

CNAC Group was established in 1929 in Hong Kong, previously owned by the General Administration of Civil Aviation of China (CAAC). In 2002, CNAC, Air China, and China Southwest Airlines consolidated to form China National Aviation Holding Company (CNAH).

CNAC is one of the most dominant operators in Hong Kong aviation industry and has diversified investments including Air China, Air Macau, Jardine Airport Services Limited and LSG Lufthansa Service Hong Kong Limited.

UAL was established in 1934. Today, UAL is one of the world's largest airlines providing an extensive domestic and international network. UAL is a founding member of the Star Alliance.

HWCL is a wholly owned subsidiary of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited, a leading international corporation actively engaged in a number of ventures and other activities including investment in Guangzhou Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Company Limited (GAMECO).

CAL was established in 1959. CAL is expanding its routes to over 100 destinations around the world and is ranked among the world's top five air cargo companies.

關於我們

公司簡介

中國飛機服務有限公司(中飛公司)由中國航空(集團)有限公司(40%)、和記黃埔(中國)有限公司(20%)、美國聯合航空公司(20%)和中華航空公司(20%)合資成立。中飛公司創辦於1995年,在香港國際機場提供飛機航線及基地維修、機艙清潔、機坪支援設備和航材及庫存等服務。

中國國際航空、中國東方航空、中國南方航空及廈門航空通過中國航空(集團)有限公司的40%股權,在中飛公司中也擁有股權代表利益。

除香港以外,中飛公司於2002年與中國東方航空合資成立上海東方飛機維修有限公司(上東飛),在上海浦東國際機場及虹橋國際機場提供飛機航線維修及機坪支援設備服務。

2009年5月,中飛公司位於香港國際機場的飛機維修庫正式投入使用,中飛公司有能力支援以香港作為基地的航空公司營運,也能為全球各地的航空公司提供更高水準的飛機航線維修和大修服務。

中飛公司僱有超過一千名具豐富經驗及才能的員工。我們著重技術的發展,殷切關注客戶的要求及不斷力求進步,竭誠為客戶提供最優質服務。

我們的股東

中航集團於1929年在香港註冊成立,並由其時中國民用航空總局全資擁有。2002年,中航、中國國際航空和中國西南航空合併組成為中國航空控股公司。

中航是香港航運業界中最重要的成員之一,主要的投資包括中國國際航空股份有限公司、澳門航空、怡中航空服務有限公司、德國漢莎航空膳食服務(香港)有限公司等。

美聯航成立於1934年,是目前世界上最大的航空公司之一,航線網絡遍佈美洲及世界各地。美聯航亦是星空聯盟的創會成員之一。

和黃中國是長江和記實業有限公司全資擁有的附屬公司,是一活躍於企業投資和其他業務發展的國際企業,其中的業務投資包括廣州飛機維修工程有限公司。

華航成立於1959年,擁有逾100個客貨航點,串聯歐、亞、美、大洋洲等地,現已躋身為全球前五大航空貨運公司。